At last / enfin vidéo!

fireworks / feux d’artifice

monster / monstre

transe expresse

4 Responses to “At last / enfin vidéo!”

  1. Denise Thea Says:

    Gee, thanks so much for posting these. That last one was amazing!

  2. bkbloodaxe Says:

    You should catch their act live. I’m sure they must do the USA. I liked your Chardin thing but I’ll post a comment on glintlit.

  3. iPhone community Says:

    Great site and interesting reading

  4. Shealajew Says:

    I read some of the posts and I think it is a great site. Do you have a sense of wonder about my truthful transfer Wanna joke?) Why is a bell obedient? It rings only when it is TOLLED!

Leave a Reply

